Board of Directors  and Staff



Crossroads Connections' ministries are made possible by the dedication of our staff, the leadership and direction of our Board of Directors, and through the love and fellowship of our volunteers.  Feel free to contact us with any comments you may have.




Board of Directors


           Anne Carroll, President

           John Rohwer, Vice President

           Bill Breyfogle, Treasurer

Diane Greenfield, Secretary

Diane Greenfield, Worship Coordinator

Delena Givens Brown

James Carroll

Carol Chereck

Mike Rush

Rev. Roy Fox, Emeritus








Updated 6/18